Contact: 02184-222531
  **One Day Interdisciplinary National Seminar on 17/02/2020**    .    **One Day National Seminar on Contemporary Issues in Commerce & Management on 18/02/2020**    . 

College Development Committee (CDC-2019-20)

Sr. No. Member Designation
1 Dr. B. Y. Yadav Chairperson/ Chairman of the Management
2 Mr. P. T. Patil Management Secretary’s Nominee
3 Mr. D. S. Revadkar Member- Representative from Education
4 Mr. J.C. Shitole Member - Representative from Industry
5 Prin. V. N. Ingale Member - Representative from Research
6 Dr. V. B. Deshmukh Member – Representative from Social Services
7 Dr. S. B. Karande IQAC Coordinator
8 Dr. S. D. Jamge Member- Teacher Representative
9 Mr. K. B. Chapate Member- Teacher Representative
10 Smt. J. R. Yadav Member- Teacher Representative
11 Mr. A. S. Kamble Member- Non-teaching Representative
12 Member- President, Student Council
13 Member- Secretary, Student Council
14 Prin. Dr. S. K. Patil Member- Secretary’s